Sunday, December 11, 2011

Why do you think that New Yorkers are rude?

Why everybody says that NY is full of rude people? I lived in NJ for 7 months so i was in NYC every weekend and I haven't met one person that was rude to me. Everybody was smiling at me, even homeless people that some of you guys are so scared of. Could you tell me why do you think they are so mean?!

No comments:

Post a Comment