Why would there be a controversy if Vick is the starter? Vick is a 3 time All-Pro..Former Rookie of the year, First round draft pick, led his team to the AFC Champ. game, one of the most exciting player in the NFL. Kolb is an unproven player who never done diddly in the game! So what's the controversy?So far he's been playing good ball!
No comments:
Post a Comment