Thursday, December 15, 2011

I feel like i'm such a loser at school, what to do?

im now on my senior year on high school and i completely feel like a total loser. it's becuz i dont have a real cliche where i belong. i do have many friends but if youre gonna ask me who my true/real/treasure-always-there-for-me friends are, i can answer no name! idk whats wrong with me? :( & also, i have no sports. i played badminton when i was grade six but stopped becuz the team leader dont want me in. i dont even know hw to play bsketbol. i dont play any instruments. but i know how to sing, dance, act, direct a role play, be responsible leader but they just dont trust in my ability. & its really annoying when i have no friends to talk to after cl becuz im left alone with no one while others have someone to walk wd or something :( i really dont know what to do. what to do?

No comments:

Post a Comment